Film Crew, Talent & Casting

Film Crew, Talent & Casting Agencies in Cape Town

Cape Town is home to people from a wide variety of cultures and backgrounds, you will find no lack of diverse talent in the Mother City. Find casting agencies in Cape Town who can assist you in finding the perfect talent for your production.

Almost Famous Casting
Irena Simic
Contact Number: +27 079 878 7542
Email: irena@almost-famous.co.za


Artistes Personal Management
Niki Rowan
Contact Number: +27 021 685 1910
Email: niki@amp.co.za


Authentik (CPT)
George Heathcote / Nic Leonidas / Salome Strydom
Contact Number: +27 060 740 4204 / +27 084 658 5566 / +27 021 180 4884
Email: george@authentik.co.za / nic@authentik.co.za / admin@authenik.co.za


Authentik (JHB)
Ian Gareth Hadfield
Contact Number: +27 010 9003 929
Email: jhb@authentik.co.za


Cape Direct
Dianne Bramhill
Contact Number: +27 082 550 6911
Email: production@capedirect.com


Celebrities Casting Agencies
Chantelle Slabbert
Contact Number: +27 082 345 2320
Email: chantelle@celeb.co.za


Kidz Casting
Sheila Wallis
Contact Number: +27 083 261 1524
Email: sheila@kidzcatingagency.co.za


Pursch Artistes
Lindsay Schaal / Hayley Cunningham
Contact Number: +27 083 298 8665 / +27 072 898 9171
Email: lindsay@purschartistes.co.zahayley@purschartistes.co.za


Freelancer & Model Booker
Chantelle Venter
Contact Number: +27 074 329 9615
Email: chantellev.cv@gmail.com


Freelancer (Actor)
Joey Hensen
Contact Number: +27 072 565 8465
Email: joey.hensen186@gmail.com


Freelancer (Actor)
Rowan Studti
Contact Number: +27 083 570 7988
Email: rstudti@gmail.com


Celebrities Casting Agencies
Chantelle Slabbert
Contact Number: +27 082 345 2320
Email: chantelle@celeb.co.za


Permitz Film & Stills Locations Agency
Joanne Friedrichs
Contact Number: +27 021 200 0764
Email: joanne@permitz.co.za


M-PEOPLE
Paul Harris
Contact Number: +27 0826713701
Email: paul@m-people.co.za


Kayos Casting Directors
Kay Price- Lindsay
Contact Number: +27 0826587987
Email: kay@kayos.co.za