Documentary

Documentary Services & Consultants in Cape Town

African Photo Productions
Joe Alblas
Contact Number: +27 083 338 7800
Email: joe@africanphoto.co.za


Allegiance Media Services
Jamiel Philander
Contact Number: +27 082 475 6296
Email: jamiel@theallegiance.co.za


Documentary Filmmakers Association
Izette Mostert
Contact Number: +27 082 820 0351
Email: treasurer@docfilmsa.com


Coastal Connection Producers
Janice Botha
Contact Number: +27 082 550 6909
Email: janice@coastalconnection.co.za


Good Work Pictures
Richard Finn Gregory
Contact Number: +27 074 100 5802
Email: richard@goodworkpictures.com


Metal Tiger Productions
Liz O’Shaughnessy
Contact Number: +27 082 454 4100
Email: liz@metaltigerproductions.co.za


Mickie Birkett Productions
Mickie Birkett
Contact Number: +27 083 760 1877
Email: me@mickiebirkett.com


My Aurthur Productions
Trevor Gosling
Contact Number: +27 072 599 2475
Email: trevorgoslin@gmail.com


On Set Film Productions (Pty) Ltd
Rudolf Rieger
Contact Number: +27 082 584 4913
Email: rudolf@onsetproductions.co.za


ShootAway Productions
Patrick Walton
Contact Number: +27 082 475 1212
Email: info@1bigdoor.com


Soapbox Films
Brendon Stein
Contact Number: +27 083 326 5831
Email: brendan@soapboxfilms.co.za


TA Productions
Nafia Kocks
Contact Number: +27 078 228 6255
Email: nafia@shamanic.co.za


Steps
Tiny Mungwe
Contact Number: +27 084 393 8111
Email: tiny@steps.co.za


Zelda productions
Michel de Wouters
Contact Number: +27 082 776 4000
Email: michel@zeldaproductions.co.za


Freelancer
Shirley Crawford
Contact Number: +27 083 290 7568
Email: shirley@northsouthmedia.co.za