Film Location & Venue Scouts

Film Location & Venue Scouts in Cape Town

Amazing Spaces
Julia Finnis-Bedford
Contact Number: +27 021 761 3445
Email: julia@amazingspaces.co.za


Castle of Good Hope
Doreen Hendricks
Contact Number: +27 021 787 1249
Email: marketing@castleofgoodhope.co.za


Didiza Productions
Ntandazo “Didi” Gcingca
Contact Number: +27 072 233 7732
Email: didiza.productions@gmail.com


Locations Consultant
Rudi Riek
Contact Number: +27 081 525 0690
Email: rudiriek@afrihost.co.za


Location Gallery
Romy Anderson
Contact Number: +27 083 949 1592
Email: info@locationgallery.co.za


Permitz Film & Stills Locations Agency
Joanne Friedrichs
Contact Number: +27 021 200 0764
Email: joanne@permitz.co.za


SA Locations
Jardin Roestorff
Contact Number: +27 73 492 1998
Email: jardin@salocations.com


Unit and Locations Logistics
Gareth and Janine De Breuyn
Contact Number: +27 82 405 0728
Email: debreuyn@gmail.com


TA Productions
Nafia Kocks
Contact Number: +27 078 228 6255
Email: nafia@shamanic.co.za


The Location Corporation / TLC
The Location Corporation
Contact Number: +27 082 555 1154 / +27 082 444 7557
Email: locations@tlcsa.co.za


V&A Waterfront
Penny Randall
Contact Number: +27 082 450 5999
Email: prandall@waterfront.co.za


Freelancer (Location Scout)
Mickey Duffus
Contact Number: +27 082 325 9335
Email: mickeyduffus@gmail.com