Film Production Companies

Film Production Companies in Cape Town

Cape Town’s many production companies offer high levels of expertise and decades of experience, along with the latest in industry know-how. Find the perfect production company through our directory below.

Company: 08 Media Productions
Nageela Bailey / Anna-Eva Svensson Goodes
Contact Number: +27 072 489 0419 / +27 082 304 4433
Email: nageela@08mediaproductions.co.za


Berning & Inglis
Lamise Inglis
Contact Number: +27 082 887 1313
Email: info@berningandinglis.co.za


Birdfilm
Alan Lawson
Contact Number: +27 082 920 6033
Email: alan@birdfilm.com


Blacklist / With Milk FIlms
David Leite
Contact Number: +27 (0)71 205 2967
Email: d@blacklist.love / d@withmilk.tv


Both Worlds
Thierry Cassuto
Contact Number: +27 021 801 5597
Email: thierry@both-worlds.com


Capital Video cc
Augusto Figueira
Contact Number: +27 082 869 2733
Email: thierry@both-worlds.com


Deep Blue Casting
Amin Gray
Email: info@deepbluecasting.com


Disco Creatives
Refiloe Gava
Contact Number: +27 021 439 7222
Email: hello@discocasting.co.za


DO Productions
Brigid Olen
Contact Number: +27 082 372 2502
Email: brigid@doproductions.com


Get the Picture
Jacky Lourens
Contact Number: +27 083 485 6368
Email: jacky@getthepicture.co.za


Glo Films
Allan Glogauer
Contact Number:+27 (0)82 450 7151
Email: allan@glofilms.tv


Just Us Production
Richard Mellon
Contact Number: +27 079 302 0413
Email: richard@justusproduction.com


Motion Mill
Michael Kolbe
Contact Number: +27 079 217 1301
Email: michael@motionmill.tv


My Aurthur Productions
Trevor Gosling
Contact Number: +27 072 599 2475
Email: trevorgoslin@gmail.com


Nomad Productions
Damon Mac Donald
Contact Number: +27 082 338 3377
Email: damon@nomadprod.com


Prinz Productions
Andre Loftus
Contact Number: +27 082 821 1122
Email: andre@prinzproductions.com


Reel Partners
Deidre Rosenberg / Steve Rosenberg
Contact Number: +27 082 603 6640 / +27 083 662 8345
Email: deidre@reelpartners.tv / steve@reelpartners.tv


ShootAway Productions
Patrick Walton
Contact Number: +27 082 475 1212
Email: info@1bigdoor.com


Sky Hook Pictures Ltd.
Shaheen Isaacs
Contact Number: +27 081 340 7474
Email: skyhookpictures@gmail.com


Unit2
Chris Cloete
Contact Number: +27 082 260 8990
Email: chriscloete@gmail.com


Tin Toy Productions
Warren Ferreira / Ian Morgan
Contact Number: +27 073 665 5860 / +27 084 208 9635
Email: warren@tintoy.tv / bean@tintoy.tv


Towerkop Creations
Uga Carlini / Tammy-Anne Fortuin
Contact Number: +27 021 782 9681
Email: info@towerkopcreations.com


Two Seas TV
Helen Atty
Contact Number:+27 082 728 9818
Email: helen@twoseas.cc


Intsusa Films
Xola Mteto
Contact Number: +27 0648571949
Email: xolaxmteto@gmail.com


Andy Dasoul Multimedia
Unathi Fenqe
Contact Number: +27 081 561 2833
Email: production@andydasoulmultimedia.com / shoot.adm@gmail.com


Episode Film & Media Productions
Mona Nortier
Contact Number: +27 0823746298
Email: mona@episode.co.za