Long Form

Long Form Service Providers in Cape Town

There are countless benefits to filming in Cape Town, one of them being the large production companies offering high levels of expertise and decades of experience. Find some of Cape Town’s movie production companies listed below.

Allegiance Media Services
Jamiel Philander
Contact Number: +27 082 475 6296
Email: jamiel@theallegiance.co.za


Boomtown Films
Bruce Mac
Contact Number: +27 083 309 0392
Email: bruce@boomtownfilms.co.za


Canfactor Trading & Manufacturing Enterprise cc
Claire Newcombe-Jakeman
Contact Number: +27 082 954 3866
Email: planetclaire3@gmail.com


Casta Diva Pictures
Katherine Leach-Lewis
Contact Number: +27 083 296 3900
Email: k.leach-lewis@castadivapictures.com


Dancing Light Productions
Gavin Sweeney
Contact Number: +27 082 414 8452
Email: producer@iafrica.com


Deep Blue Casting
Amin Gray
Email: info@deepbluecasting.com


Filmad Afrika
Aleem Allie
Contact Number: +27 074 380 0786
Email: aleem@filmad.co.za


FMT Movies
Martez Saporta-Rothuyse
Contact Number: +27 083 259 5094
Email: productions@fmtmovies.com


Garden Route Film Studios
Philip De Vries
Contact Number: +27 072 634 5363
Email: edenleadership1@gmail.com


Imagenheart
Desmond Denton
Contact Number: +27 083 550 1858
Email: directordes@gmail.com


Kayos Casting Directors
Kay Price-Lindsay / Ross Lindsay
Contact Number: +27 021 462 6353
Email: kay@kayos.co.zaross@kayos.co.za


Marche Media
Louis Botha
Contact Number: +27 071 377 5191
Email: louis@marche.media


My Aurthur Productions
Trevor Gosling
Contact Number: +27 072 599 2475
Email: trevorgoslin@gmail.com


Priest
Michelle Barrow Duvenage
Contact Number: +27 084 577 5866
Email: michelle@priest.co.za


Red Petal Productions
Toni Marais
Contact Number: +27 083 218 4758
Email: info@redpetal.co.za


ShootAway Productions
Patrick Walton
Contact Number: +27 082 475 1212
Email: info@1bigdoor.com


Skinny Films
Amanda Law
Contact Number: +27 021 461 3865
Email: amanda@skinnyfilms.tv


Sky Hook Pictures Ltd.
Shaheen Isaacs
Contact Number: +27 081 340 7474
Email: skyhookpictures@gmail.com


TA Productions
Nafia Kocks
Contact Number: +27 078 228 6255
Email: nafia@shamanic.co.za


Unit2
Chris Cloete
Contact Number: +27 082 260 8990
Email: chriscloete@gmail.com


Freelancer
Ayanda Ntshingila
Contact Number: +27 076 168 0428
Email: ayandaeugenes@gmail.com


Freelancer Art Director
Bianca Prinsloo-Marshall
Contact Number: +27 083 396 4266
Email: biancaprinsloopd@gmail.com


Freelancer
Claire Newcombe-Jakeman
Contact Number: +27 082 954 3866
Email: planetclaire3@gmail.com


Freelancer (Rigging, Filming and Gripping, Filming)
Robbie Fivaz
Contact Number: +27 073 961 9905
Email: robbiefivaz@gmail.com


Freelancer
Shirley Crawford
Contact Number: +27 083 290 7568
Email: shirley@northsouthmedia.co.za


Freelancer
Simone Sutton
Contact Number: +27 079 979 4543
Email: filmandmediaproductions@gmail.com


Freelancer
Sydne Japtha
Contact Number: +27 076 698 0000
Email: sydne.production@gmail.com


Marche Media (Pty) Ltd
Herman Binge
Contact Number: +27 (0)824901481
Email: herman@marche.media