Stills Photography

Stills Photography Service Providers in Cape Town

08 Media Productions
Nageela Bailey / Anna-Eva Svensson Goodes
Contact Number: +27 072 489 0419 / +27 082 304 4433
Email: nageela@08mediaproductions.co.za


2 Productions
Amber Annandale / Tiziano Papini / Rob McClelland / Gina McClelland /David Mugaviri
Contact Number: +27 076 459 9866 / +27 082 943 5355 / +27 082 886 2781 / +27 082 872 0407
Email: amber@2prod.com tiziano@2prod.comrob@2prod.comgina@2prod.comcraigmugaviri@gmail.com


African Photo Productions
Joe Alblas
Contact Number: +27 083 338 7800
Email: joe@africanphoto.co.za


Allegiance Media Services
Jamiel Philander
Contact Number: +27 082 475 6296
Email: jamiel@theallegiance.co.za


Birdfilm
Alan Lawson
Contact Number: +27 082 920 6033
Email: alan@birdfilm.com


Bob and Harry Production
Nadia Boshoff / Helena Wechter
Contact Number: +27 083 278 5077 / +27 072 852 0827
Email: nadia@bobandharry.comhelena@bobandharry.com


Cape Town Productions
Gavin Levy
Contact Number: +27 021 464 4500
Email: mail@ctprod.co.za


Casey Crafford Photography
Casey Crafford
Contact Number: +27 074 306 5120
Email: caseycrafford@gmail.com


Casta Diva Pictures
Katherine Leach-Lewis
Contact Number: +27 083 296 3900
Email: k.leach-lewis@castadivapictures.com


Caynne Productions
Annette Maciejewski
Contact Number: +27 021 434 5248
Email: contact@cayenne-productions.com


Cinergy
David Elton
Contact Number: +27 021 447 4700
Email: david@cinergy.tv


Coastal Connection Producers
Janice Botha
Contact Number: +27 082 550 6909
Email: janice@coastalconnection.co.za


 Episode Media Productions
Mona Nortier
Contact Number: +27 021 423 3687
Email: mona@episode.co.za


Filmad Afrika
Aleem Allie
Contact Number: +27 074 380 0786
Email: aleem@filmad.co.za


Just Us Production
Richard Mellon
Contact Number: +27 079 302 0413
Email: richard@justusproduction.com


Hot Coffee Digital Media
Lynn Dreyer
Contact Number: +27 082 099 1103
Email: lynn@hotcoffee-media.co.za


Kaap Film
Jeroen Vuyk
Contact Number: +27 072 477 1937
Email: jeroen@kaapfilm.com


Mariet Mostert Photography
Mariet Mostert
Contact Number: +27 083 825 4220
Email: marietmphotography@gmail.com


Metal Tiger Productions
Liz O’Shaughnessy
Contact Number: +27 082 454 4100
Email: liz@metaltigerproductions.co.za


Mickie Birkett Productions
Mickie Birkett
Contact Number: +27 083 760 1877
Email: me@mickiebirkett.com


Mtombi CC t/a SA Media Productions
Susan Anderson
Contact Number: +27 082 920 4987
Email: sue@sa-mediaprod.co.za


Prinz Productions
Andre Loftus/Sebastian Prinz
Contact Number: +27 082 821 1122/ +27 021 447 7437
Email: andre@prinzproductions.com / sebastian@prinzproductions.com


Red Petal Productions
Toni Marais
Contact Number: +27 083 218 4758
Email: info@redpetal.co.za


Skinny Films
Amanda Law
Contact Number: +27 021 461 3865
Email: amanda@skinnyfilms.tv


South African Association of Stills Producers
Administrator
Contact Number: +27 028 423 3595
Email: rudi@saasp.co.za


Steel Productions
Caryn van Wyk
Contact Number: +27 21 430 5788
Email: production@steel.co.za


Nikkila Mann Professional Hair & Makeup Artist
Nikkila Mann
Contact Number: +27 072 276 0211
Email: bookings@nikkilamann.com