TV Commercial Production Companies

TV Commercial Production Companies in Cape Town

08 Media Productions
Nageela Bailey / Anna-Eva Svensson Goodes
Contact Number: +27 072 489 0419 / +27 082 304 4433
Email: nageela@08mediaproductions.co.za


2 Productions
Amber Annandale / Tiziano Papini / Rob McClelland / Gina McClelland /David Mugaviri
Contact Number: +27 076 459 9866 / +27 082 943 5355 / +27 082 886 2781 / +27 082 872 0407
Email: amber@2prod.com /  tiziano@2prod.com / rob@2prod.com / gina@2prod.com / craigmugaviri@gmail.com


African Photo Productions
Joe Alblas
Contact Number: +27 083 338 7800
Email: joe@africanphoto.co.za


Allegiance Media Services
Jamiel Philander
Contact Number: +27 082 475 6296
Email: jamiel@theallegiance.co.za


Bang Bang Films
Anna Mira D’Ercole
Contact Number: +27 021 689 5878
Email: anna@bangbangfilms.com


Black Nucleus
Lize Engelbrecht
Contact Number: +27 083 283 7775
Email: lize@blacknucleus.co.za


Birdfilm
Alan Lawson
Contact Number: +27 082 920 6033
Email: alan@birdfilm.com


Bob and Harry Production
Nadia Boshoff / Helena Wechter
Contact Number: +27 083 278 5077 / +27 072 852 0827
Email: nadia@bobandharry.com  / helena@bobandharry.com


Canfactor Trading & Manufacturing Enterprise cc
Claire Newcombe-Jakeman
Contact Number: +27 082 954 3866
Email: planetclaire3@gmail.com


Can-Can Films
Diane Britz
Contact Number: +27 083 227 3041
Email: di@can-canfilms.co.za


Cape Direct
Dianne Bramhill
Contact Number: +27 082 550 6911
Email: production@capedirect.com


Casta Diva Pictures
Katherine Leach-Lewis
Contact Number: +27 083 296 3900
Email: k.leach-lewis@castadivapictures.com


Caynne Productions
Annette Maciejewski
Contact Number: +27 021 434 5248
Email: contact@cayenne-productions.com


Cinergy
David Elton
Contact Number: +27 021 447 4700
Email: david@cinergy.tv


Cineco
Sophia Dewberry
Contact Number: +27 82 743 3201
Email: sophia@cineco.co.za


Coastal Connection Producers
Janice Botha
Contact Number: +27 082 550 6909
Email: janice@coastalconnection.co.za


Cyclone Films
Martin Heynecke
Contact Number: +27 021 448 3370
Email: martin@cyclonefilms.co.za


Dancing Light Productions
Gavin Sweeney
Contact Number: +27 082 414 8452
Email: producer@iafrica.com


Deep Blue Casting
Amin Gray
Email: info@deepbluecasting.com


Episode Media Productions
Mona Nortier
Contact Number: +27 021 423 3687
Email: mona@episode.co.za


Evidencia Productions
Jeanne Barrault
Contact Number: +27 082 895 4480
Email: Jeanne@evidencia.co.za


Figment Films
Di du Toit
Contact Number: +27 082 454 8697
Email: di@figment.tv


Filmad Afrika
Alleem Allie
Contact Number: +27 074 380 0786
Email: aleem@filmad.co.za


Filmzar Commercial Service
Brigid Olen
Contact Number: +27 082 372 2502
Email: filmzar@iafrica.com


Gaba Media
Khanyo Mjamba
Contact Number: +27 082 400 6870
Email: khanyomjamba@gmail.com


Garden Route Film Studios
Philip De Vries
Contact Number: +27 072 634 5363
Email: edenleadership1@gmail.com


Groundglass
Janette De Villiers
Contact Number: +27 021 422 2591
Email: janette@groundglass.co.za


Imagenheart
Desmond Denton
Contact Number: +27 083 550 1858
Email: directordes@gmail.com


Kaap Film
Jeroen Vuyk
Contact Number: +27 072 477 1937
Email: jeroen@kaapfilm.com


Kayos Casting Directors
Kay Price-Lindsay / Ross Lindsay
Contact Number: +27 021 462 6353
Email: kay@kayos.co.za / ross@kayos.co.za


Lucky Rabbit Films
Sasha Jurgens / Tandy Massey-Blake
Contact Number: +27 082 928 1651 / +27 082 378 9169
Email: sasha@luckyrabbit.co.za / tandy@luckyrabbit.co.za


Metal Tiger Productions
Liz O’Shaughnessy
Contact Number: +27 082 454 4100
Email: liz@metaltigerproductions.co.za


Mickie Birkett Productions
Mickie Birkett
Contact Number: +27 083 760 1877
Email: me@mickiebirkett.com


Migrate Films
Whitney Green
Contact Number: +27 021 461 6000
Email: whitney@migratefilms.tv


Motion Mill
Michael Kolbe
Contact Number: +27 079 217 1301
Email: michael@motionmill.tv


Mtombi CC t/a SA Media Productions
Susan Anderson
Contact Number: +27 082 920 4987
Email: sue@sa-mediaprod.co.za


My Aurthur Productions
Trevor Gosling
Contact Number: +27 072 599 2475
Email: trevorgoslin@gmail.com


Priest
Michelle Barrow Duvenage
Contact Number: +27 084 577 5866
Email: michelle@priest.co.za


Red Petal Productions
Toni Marais
Contact Number: +27 083 218 4758
Email: info@redpetal.co.za


Red Petal Productions
Toni Marais
Contact Number: +27 083 218 4758
Email: info@redpetal.co.za


Simpleman
Jaco du Plooy
Contact Number: +27 084 366 4268
Email: jaco@simpleman.co.za


Skinny Films
Amanda Law
Contact Number: +27 021 461 3865
Email: amanda@skinnyfilms.tv


Sky Hook Pictures Ltd.
Shaheen Isaacs
Contact Number: +27 081 340 7474
Email: skyhookpictures@gmail.com


Soapbox Films
Brendon Stein
Contact Number: +27 083 326 5831
Email: brendan@soapboxfilms.co.za


Steel Productions
Caryn van Wyk
Contact Number: +27 21 430 5788
Email: production@steel.co.za


Unit2
Chris Cloete
Contact Number: +27 082 260 8990
Email: chriscloete@gmail.com


Your Girlfriend
Linda Bogle
Contact Number: +27 082 444 3667
Email: linda@yourgirlfriend.tv


Zelda productions
Michel de Wouters
Contact Number: +27 082 776 4000
Email: michel@zeldaproductions.co.za


Freelancer
Adam Zackon
Contact Number: +27 079 616 6153
Email: adam.zackon@gmail.com


Freelancer
Ayanda Ntshingila
Contact Number: +27 076 168 0428
Email: ayandaeugenes@gmail.com


Freelance Art Director
Bianca Prinsloo-Marshall
Contact Number: +27 083 396 4266
Email: biancaprinsloopd@gmail.com


Freelancer
Claire Newcombe-Jakeman
Contact Number: +27 082 954 3866
Email: planetclaire3@gmail.com


Independent Contractor
Shan Stride
Contact Number: +27 082 954 3866
Email: planetclaire3@gmail.com

Email: biancaprinsloopd@gmail.com


Freelancer
Shirley Crawford
Contact Number: +27 083 290 7568
Email: shirley@northsouthmedia.co.za


Freelancer
Simone Sutton
Contact Number: +27 079 979 4543
Email: filmandmediaproductions@gmail.com


Freelancer
Sydne Japtha
Contact Number: +27 076 698 0000
Email: sydne.production@gmail.com